Land Forces 2024

MELBOURNE CONVENTION AND EXHIBITION CENTRE, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA
11-13 SEPTEMBER 2024

DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
BE PART OF OUR
MAILING LIST  

JOIN NOW
EXHIBITION

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

With decades of experience, the Australian and international Land Forces sales teams can assist in helping you find the right exhibition product for your organisation. Discuss your business objectives and let us tailor an exhibition and sponsorship package that will help you maximise your return from participating in Land Forces.

flag australia   AUSTRALIAN SALES TEAM

General Manager Sales

Jason Thomas

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0535
Mobile: +61 (0)407 369 356
Email: jthomas@amda.com.au

SALES MANAGER

Matt Grech

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0538
Mobile: +61 (0)410 620 887
Email: mgrech@amda.com.au

SALES OPERATIONS TEAM

Tracey Busbridge

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0517
Mobile: +61 (0)407 816 812
Email: tbusbridge@amda.com.au

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

Maddison O’Connor

Direct Tel: + 61 (0)3 5282 0530
Mobile: +61 (0)447 751 613
Email: moconnor@amda.com.au

Overseas Representatives

flag Germany   GERMANY

Mr Kristian Schischke
ECM Expo and Conference
Management GmbH

Address: Katharinenstrabe 64 b, 10711 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 30 6178 4340
Fax: +49 30 6178 4349
Mobile: +49 172 6048 321
Email: ks@ecm-berlin.de

flag India   INDIA

Vishal Mehta
POTENTIAL Exhibitions & Media Marketing

Mobile: +91 99 999 85 425
Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

flag Turkey   Türkiye

Ipek Barlow
Managing Director - OV Consult

Mobile: +44 7366 581588
Email: ipek.barlow@ovconsult.net
Website: www.ovconsult.net

flag USA   USA

Kevin Tighe
Sales Account Executive - Asia Pacific Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Address: 4 North Street, Suite 800
Waldwick, NJ 07463-1842 USA
Tel: +1 732-966-5910
Email: kevint@kallman.com
Website: www.kallman.com