Join Our
Mailing List

Subscribe Here

EXHIBITION

PAVILION ORGANISERS

LAND FORCES will see a number of state, national and international pavilions on the exhibition floor. By participating within a pavilion, companies can take part in a like-minded exhibition presence with an experienced team.

If you are interested in exhibiting within a pavilion at LAND FORCES, please find contact details below.

Please note: Cut-off dates often apply to pavilion exhibition participation. Pavilion organisers can advise on contact.

ACT Government

Email: defenceact@act.gov.au

Australian Industry and Defence Network (AIDN)

landforces.com.au/exhibition/AIDN-pavilion.asp
Email: expo@amda.com.au

Austria

Advantage Austria
Nina Wagner
Email: Nina.Wagner@advantageaustria.org

Germany

ECM Expo and Conference Management GmbH
Kristian Schischke
Tel: +49 30 6178 4340
Email: ks@ecm-berlin.de

India

POTENTIAL Exhibitions & Media Marketing
Vishal Mehta
Tel: +91 99 999 85 425
Email: vishal@potentialemm.com

Queensland Government

Defence Jobs QLD
Tel: +61 (0)7 3452 7218
Email: DJQ@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

New Zealand Trade and Enterprise (NZTE)

Email: expo@amda.com.au

Northern Territory Government

Defence NT
Email: Defencesupport@nt.gov.au

NSW Government

Defence NSW
Timothy Lihou
Tel: +61 2 4908 4989
Email: timothy.lihou@treasury.nsw.gov.au

South Australian Government

Defence SA
Nikki Salerno
Tel: +61 (0)8 8463 7104
Email: nikki.salerno@defencesa.com

Tasmanian Government

Department of State Growth
Email: ask@business.tas.gov.au

United Kingdom

UK Trade & Investment Defence & Security Organisation
(UKTI DSO)

Email: expo@amda.com.au

USA Partnership Pavilion

Kallman Worldwide
Kevin Tighe
Tel: +1-201-251-2600 ext. 172
Email: KevinT@kallman.com

Victorian Government

Department of Jobs, Precincts and Regions (DJPR)
Email: businessevents@global.vic.gov.au

Western Australian Government

Defence West
Email: defencewest@jtsi.wa.gov.au